top of page
Search

Our First Adventure

Updated: Oct 20, 2021

Well, I finally got that excerpt from the book that my mom’s co-worker is writing about our adventures. It’s not bad. It really kind of captures what we experienced, so I’m thinking the rest of it should be a good read. I’ll guess we’ll see.

The only other thing I have to say besides that is this: he better hurry up and write some more, because we’ve had several adventures since then, and it doesn’t look like they’re going to stop anytime in the near future. As my friend Bob’s brother-in-law says, We always seem to be in the right place at the right time. And he’s a minister, so I expect he has a good source for his insights. What more can I say?

Illustration by Jeffrey B. McKeever, www.screamingceltstudio.com




���

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page